2017 Player of the Year Awards

WOGA is proud to announce the Player of the Year is Alexis Sadeghy.  Also winning Player of the Year Honors are:
Senior - Janet Miller, Junior - ShaeBug Scarberry and Handicap (Net) Tammy Fairchild.

More Articles

All material contained in this website is exclusively owned and copyrighted by the Women's Oklahoma Golf Association.
Any reproduction without the consent of the WOGA is prohibited. Contact Us
Copyright 2015, WOGA

Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media