Mikish wins Stroke/Miller wins Mid-Am & Sr

Anna Mikish is Stroke Play Champion.  Janet Miller wins both Mid-Am & Senior Championships.  Nan Dyer wins overall Low Net.
Final Results


More Articles

All material contained in this website is exclusively owned and copyrighted by the Women's Oklahoma Golf Association.
Any reproduction without the consent of the WOGA is prohibited. Contact Us
Copyright 2015, WOGA

Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media