USGA State Team

The USGA discontinued this championship after the 2017 competition.

Next Championship:

Date:  September 26-28, 2017  (Final Competition)
Site: The Club at Las Campanas, Santa Fe, NM
2017 Team: Teresa DeLarzelere, Jennifer Hays, Marna Raburn

Oklahoma USGA State Team History

All material contained in this website is exclusively owned and copyrighted by the Women's Oklahoma Golf Association.
Any reproduction without the consent of the WOGA is prohibited. Contact Us
Copyright 2015, WOGA

Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media